DJ OP Dot – Feel Good (Amapiano Mix) (Download Mixtape)



DJ OP Dot – Feel Good (Amapiano Mix) (Download Mixtape)

DJ OP Dot Music Entertainment is back again with a brand new mix titled “Feel Good (Amapaino Mix)” to round up February. DJ OP Dot has prepared this mixtape to expose the excellence of “Amapiano Vibe“.

Feel Good (Amapaino Mix)” is fully packaged with blends of top Naija Amapiano songs as well as other Amapaino jams across Africa’s music scene.

You can also choose to request for any song of your choice, kindly CLICK HERE

Download, Listen, Enjoy and Share!!


Tracks List Below:-

Intro – DJ OP Dot
1. Risky Victory – Feel Good
2. DJ Tarico ft Burna Boy – Yaba Buluku
3. Mohbad – Feel Good
4. Joeboy – Amapiano Remix
5. Jobe London – Sukendleleni
6. Risky Victory – Feel Good
7. Goya menor – Ameno Amapiano
8. Sammie Tril – Contact
10. Buju ft – Italy
12. 12. Ladipoe ft Buju – Feeling
13. Reekado Banks – Ozumba Mbadiwe
14. Tibiebi – Normal Thing
16. DJ Obza – Road to Vigro
17. Focalistic ft Davido – Ke star
18. Eltee Skhilz – ODG
19. Kayset – Dorime
20. Zinoleesky – Rocking
22. DJ OP Dot ft Otega – Funwon Je
23. Risky Victory – Feel Good
24. Badboy unique – Opor
25. Rich prince – Peace of mind
26. Jhybo – Oluwa wa
27. Rexxie ft Seyi vibes – 40btc
28. Mohbad – Backside
30. Portable ft Small Doctor – Neighbor
31. Superbalat – Gbenusi
32. Naira Marley – First Time In America
33. Slimcase – Help
34. Portable – Zazoo Zeh
35. Outro – DJ OP Dot I Love Youuuu


Do you find Naijafinix Blog Useful??

Click Here for Feedback and 5-Star Rating!

Be the first to comment

Share your thoughts

Your email address will not be published.