SWITCH MODE

   

“If You Like, Read All the Books in the World, Marriage is Nothing But Luck” – Toke Makinwa

Nigerian media personality, Toke Makinwa has spoken about marriage and what one needs to succeed in it.

According to the divorced 37-year-old woman, there’s more to marriage than reading books and using all sexual styles in the world just to please one’s partner.

Toke Makinwa made this known in an Instastory post where she wrote;

“The earlier people realize that these relationship/ marriage is not rocket science but luck. You are truly lucky snd blessed to experience love, commitment, compatibility etc.

There are no recipes to a successful marriage, no rule books to what works. 2 people make a choice to be desirable and spend time working to keep what they have.

If you like read all the books, Cook all the meals, Have the most explosive sex styles, What will work, will work. What will scatter, will scatter. It’s life, it’s lessons, it’s seasons. Thank you all for coming to my TedTalk.”

Share post on:

CLICK HERE TO COMMENT ON THIS POST

We make sure we keep you updated with all Latest Songs, News, Trending Gists, & lots more here on Naijafinix.com. Don't forget to Check back later, for more updates or Kindly Call Us Now to request any song of your choice!!!

UPLOAD & PROMOTE YOUR SONGS HERE
+2348133393353, +2349043027824
CLICK HERE TO REQUEST ANY SONG

NF SPONSORED VIDEO ADVERT

Funny Comedy Video:- "The Madness Cure"

DOWNLOAD COMEDY HERE

NAIJAFINIX TOP 10 SONGS

"Love Cycle (Remix)"
Enisa Ft Davido

"Forever (Remix)"
Gyakie Ft Omah Lay

"Made In Lagos"
Wizkid

"Somebody Baby"
Peruzzi Ft. Davido

"A Better Time"
Davido

"Abule"
Patoranking

"If You No Love"
Chike Ft Mayorkun

"In My Maserati"
Olakira Ft Davido

"Money Fit Me"
Syno

"Lo Lo"
Omah Lay

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

FACE OF NAIJAFINIX 2021

ADVERTISE HERE

NAIJAFINIX MILLIE AWARDS 2020

ADVERTISE HERE

For Song of Your Choice CLICK HERE

GO BACK TO THE TOP

PREMIUM SPONSORED ADVERTS

ADVERTISE HERE

ADVERTISE HERE

ADVERTISE HERE

ALL NAIJAFINIX MODELS

NF-Models (2018 - 2021)

VIEW NAIJAFINIX MODELS