Tinubu Swears In Eight New Perm Secretaries

Tinubu Swears In Eight New Perm Secretaries

President Bola Tinubu has sworn in eight federal Permanent Secretaries recently appointed to fill existing and impending vacant state and regional spaces.

The President performed the swearing-in ceremony just before the commencement of the ongoing Federal Executive Council (FEC) meeting at the State House, Abuja.

The brief swearing-in ceremony was anchored by the Special Adviser to the President on Media and Publicity, Ajuri Ngelale.

Those sworn in included Dr. Emanso Umobong Okop (Akwa-Ibom); Obi Emeka Vitalis (Anambra); Mahmood Fatima (Bauchi); and Danjuma Mohammed Sanusi (Jigawa).

Others are Olusanya Olubunmi (Ondo); Dr Keshinro Maryam Ismaila (Zamfara); Akujobi Chinyere Ijeoma (South-East); and Isokpunwu Christopher Osaruwanmwen (South-South).


Do you find Naijafinix Blog Useful??

Click Here for Feedback and 5-Star Rating!

Be the first to comment

Share your thoughts

Your email address will not be published.